Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Sarah A. Kracht, APRN, BC-FNP -  - Holistic and Integrative Medicine

Omaha Health Therapy Center, LLC

Sarah A. Kracht, APRN, BC-FNP

Holistic and Integrative Medicine located in Omaha, NE

12 total reviews

Sarah A. Kracht always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarah Kracht below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Candy has been my provider for the most part. She is efficient knowledgeable & makes it fun. (As much fun as it can be)
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/16/20
For years, I dealt with daily lower back pain. If I did gardening or physical exercise, I'd take OTC medication to deal with the severe pain for weeks, sometimes debilitating. I tried Yoga, exercises for strengthening my core and the pain only increased. My quality of life no longer allowed me to garden or do the things I enjoyed. After the first treatment, within 30 minutes, I felt like a new person. NO PAIN. I shared with everyone that I felt great. Back to doing the things I enjoyed. I did go back for a second treatment as there was some discomfort but that was over 4 months ago. I have returned to normal activities with no restrictions. I know you question whether it will help you. I say, what have you got to lose - except maybe get your life back.
Austin S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Was very interesting pleased with my experience with this establishment. Consolidation was detailed and was able to get right in for treatment.
Diane G.
Submitted 03/30/20
I have received treatments from Sarah Kracht for over a year. My experiences have always been positive and informative. Sarah is kind and wise, aways putting the patient's needs first. She keeps in touch and answers all emails/phone calls. She sincerely cares about her patients! To rate my experiences... would be Five Stars!
Steven-Barbara B.
Submitted 03/27/20
Never been treated better by Dr Sarah
Joy M.
Submitted 03/27/20
Sarah Has helped me immensely and she is so professional in every thing she does.
Kathy B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Always very enjoyable going there the staff is always very considerate and fun Wish I had more time to hang out with them❤️
Jamie P.
Submitted 03/26/20
friendly staff make you feel at home.
Linda G.
Submitted 03/26/20
I am very pleased with the care I have received at your facility! Thank you for all the information you gave us, so we could make an educated decision, that was best for my journey towards health. Everyone is friendly and makes us feel loved and supported. I would recommend your facility to anyone who wants to bring health into their lives!! Sincerely, with a grateful heart, Linda G
Susan R.
Submitted 03/26/20
I always have a great experience. The staff is very professional and they provide a very relaxing environment. I highly recommend Omaha Health Therapy Center.
Rose I.
Submitted 03/26/20
Sarah is always available for questions and is reliable, which I’ve found to be an extreme rarity within healthcare. She gives great health advice, equal parts traditional and western, as well as options. I feel truly cared for and have no regrets in choosing her to be my alternative medicine go to.
Sarah R.
Submitted 03/26/20
Sarah is knowledgeable, accessible and cares for each and every patient. I highly recommend her to anyone who's looking for an alternative to the 'one size fits all' medical paradigm.